Sand grain

Really I am ashamed to keep the sand grain in my footwear.
It irritates me. Hinders my thought process of climbing that mountain.
I have to climb that mountain.
That should be my aim.

The present grain in my shoe is, my irritability  about WordPress app going out my tab.
The tab was overloaded with so many apps used by me and my better half.
When my turn of posting a blog entry through my tab device comes, the device is not useful.
The device says “your storage space is full”.

I get raged.
After all it is a grain in my footwear. Yet, it irritates me.
Naturally!

You know the irritability.
I remove the grain.
Decide to have only two or three apps in my device.

And, here is my posting of the day, through my tab device.

To chill off my rage, shall I post couple of posts more through my tab device?

Yet another grain in my shoes?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.