An entry from my mail.

Why am I not getting good subjects for my blog? …

Can I make an entry from my g mail?
I would like to add a background image to this blog.
Which one shall I choose?

From my other blog?

Why am I not getting good subjects for my blog?
Why it takes more and more time to write?

Q. Do you ever get stuck when writing an entry? What do you do then?

I get stuck before starting more than getting stuck midway. Sometimes I just don’t feel like blogging or worse I feel like blogging, there are some 20 ideas & I don’t get a strong feeling about any of the 20 thoughts. In such a scenario, I just take a break, don’t blog & come back only when I’m very clear about what I want to write about.

The last quote is from this web page blogadda
<http://blog.blogadda.com/2011/09/29/vineeta-nair-artnlight-design-decor-blogger-india-interview>

So it goes……..Any way I do have some good entries…….to enlighten me.



cgbalu from Hubbali

Leave a Reply

