Five things to inspire..Friday 25-11-11

was trying to get the cool fonts here…but I have to get the image here ha ha …


1) Nice nice….today the composition of blog is through ymail. I can decorate the blog nicely with cool fonts.
2) Yes I remember, I should do some more probing in buzznet.
3)Damn it some times, do other things than the purpose I come for writing the blog.
4)Fourth item should be an image. (if possible a video) I select this picture.Leopard
 
5) Some more browsing at buzznet…..good good good.

Leave a Reply

