POKE

“Moving the work to the next higher level,

seeing the empty chairs at the lower level,

Little bit of reduced work load on the table”

It is time to start a scribble now. What did I write in my last post? What is the subject I am supposed to elaborate now?

“The empty chairs are filled,
But the people are chatting,
They don’t come to work mode,
to my expectations.
Poke them to do the work.
Poked”

Yes, I was wondering about the methods of writing . For instance, this I write amid-st my office work – on a paper. Like to say good, bad and nonsense about the writing chore. Want to say all the methods of writing – right now! Although things are not coming to the expected level – ‘a try’ – I am definitely giving.

“The poke I gave to my staff,
is working very slowly.
The ‘Advance payment’
has not materialized into payment.
People are poking me over phone…
Have to give them a wry reply”

I’ve taken more than a week to scribble this. When will this be blogged?
The task of one set of advance payment is over. One more bill has come now. he he I’ve poked a man for this….let me see that it is done!

So the work comes. I poke myself. Poke my team.
The work comes. Gets done.
Like wise, let me continue this writing. Poke write. Let me try another piece whilst doing something else.

hi

Leave a Reply

