Week end letter.

Dear Jan,
That was really a fantastic special letter.
I enjoyed it.
Hope I get special letters often.
I had good time at Hyderabad with son-in-law and daughter last week end.
And this week end begins writing a letter to you.
Quickly let me have a picture pick and useless site for you.
What are all the image places you gave me to share the images with?
Let me re-cap: *:) happy
These sites are for me:
1) imgfav 2) Piccasa Buzznet

I shall go to Buzz net? (thanks to the page http://jessijaejoplin.buzznet.com/photos/valleygirlsnastygals/?id=68495421)

While searching for a uselesssite for you I got this ringing bell site for you.
It is nice.
Hope you will have a nice holiday.
Babu
See my vizify bio!
madscribbler's Visual Thumbprint

Leave a Reply

