Passion

Lovely to have a dream.
To dream about a pleasant passion.
This new way of coming to post in this blog.
Straight from my karbonn tab.
I had dreams in my sleep, taking the tab in my hand.
There were two apps in my tab (in my dream while sleeping)

I was wondering which app to use. My WordPress app or the inbuilt blog app in the tab.
(All in my sleep – actually there is no inbuilt blog in my tab)
The dream was good.
To realise the dream I got up early.
Took my tab in my hand.
Lo! No …. the battery is dead.
Nothing is going to stop me.
Put on the tab to the charging mode.
Go to Venketeshwara temple (today is Vaikunta ekadasi)
Come home.
The battery is charged 58%. Fine.
Tap a blog entry.
Two more days…(till Monday)I will come to post here through my tab.
Please pray that I get good subjects to write about.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

