Seriously, silly way.

Hey, hey what a restless feeling, I have till I come here.
(Unnecessary, waste, I hear you say)
So many things I want to express.
I want to tell you more about my plans, going awry.
I want to tell the obstacles I face at my work in a seriously silly way.
I make a draft, redraft them whenever life allows me to think about writing here.
When I come here, it seems I go in a different way.
I feel the expression is not exactly the way I thought.
Anyway,
Keep trying.
“Progress is made in steps. Right now is your opportunity to take one.” – Kyle T.Garrett
I’ve taken a small step.
Come here to WordPress through my lovely pad on this bright Sunday morning.
My plans are coming here , everyday by different ways, the internet allows me to come here.
How to write posts?
A heading, then typing the stuff?
Typing the stuff and then filling the heading box?
This one done, stuff first and then the heading.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

