Monday Magic

Just as I was overcoming the fears and anxiety of Monday morning, by way of giving instructions and taking instructions at work, a terrific heading flashed to me.
Monday Magic.
Really there is a magic, as I find my mind getting set to the comforts of the work.
Hey I am getting comfortable with the not so comforting tasks.
I even desire to stay a little longer after the working hours.
The mind is now set for to be at work the whole week.
Week end don’t come fast.
Ha ha ha.

hi

Leave a Reply

