Trim

I want to ‘trim’ my ‘favorites’ at twitter.
More than 200 tweets are stored as favorites.
Some I have to ‘storify’
=====================
Why I favorite tweets?
=====================
To see and read the links in detail later.
Some tweet words, touch my soul, heart and mind.
Want to read them again.
Perhaps I may want to write a blog taking an idea from them.
Some tweets are there which say something great about me.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Let me trim and make the list slim soon.
Delete some if they no longer touch my soul when I re read!
Let me make room for new favorites soon.
++++++++++++++++++++++++

hi

Leave a Reply

