Obsession

This is an obsession, mania and lunacy, the craving to come here through the various facilities available on the world wide web.
Somewhere I read that only 4% of the world wide web we are using. There are several other things on the web which we do not see.
Even in this 4% of what I am seeing, I think it will be less that 0.5% of the 4% ,I am using.
I wish to use this for purpose.
The purpose may be scribbling, knowing some information and doing something which I call ‘blog’.
Research I can make. The research leads me to another lunacy and I land into buring out myself.

Obsession

Noun

  1. A compulsive or irrational preoccupation.
  2. An unhealthy fixation.

hi

Leave a Reply

