Got a method.

Yesterday I mentioned that I will dispense the craving of sharing ‘tweet’ in this ‘want to share’
Still I can share one tweet I enjoyed in the time line.
This could be done using my cell phone and sharing option from my hootsuite. (Self talk)
This haiku tweet is awesome.
Many things we do not know to get fixed in life, as we always take the manual which is written in a different language.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
fix mail order chair
trying to place screws and parts
foreign tongue manual
#haiku #haiga #senryu http://t.co/c2TBksgCLl

http://twitter.com/amoz1939/status/444749294768521216

Leave a Reply

