Holi day ~ Holiday.

MeghnaPant: Relinquish not action for fear of pain, or delusion. Act! Do what ought to be done. Better to let go result of actions: good, evil or mixed.
That was a nice long week end, including Monday, today. Today is a Holiday because of Holi.
I had plenty of time to be with all my digital devices. I could roam around all my favorite blogs, sites. I have a fine feeling for two reasons:
1) On Sunday I completed my mission of coming to ‘want to share’ by all the methods I had devised. Today the next cycle begins.
2) I could read 100 tweets of the great epic ‘Mahabharatha’ done by Megna Pant. Great. In the beginning of this write up I have the ‘Gita’ tweet.
Let me not relinquish this action of sharing my little things at ‘Want to share’ Shall share another Mahabharath tweet tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

