Feel

When we don’t have words to say what we feel, we feel more.

http://twitter.com/Lalitude/status/409319969629827073

Writing, taken by me as a passion makes me restless too.
Some words do strike a chord sometimes.
Some thoughts ideas spring up too.
When I begin to give a shape by trying to put those feelings in writing, words fail.
The tweet saying that we feel more when words fail is a feel that is expressed well in tweet form.
I am saving that feel in my favorite tweet list quite for a long time.
I feel now and then to write more, build my thoughts more on the above to write something which could be a more than two minutes read.
Feeling more and more without words to say more.
Hope, soon I write something more than I have writen now.
Feelings feel. Give more words to express the feel.

Leave a Reply

