middle

My Maternal Grandfather used to read the ‘middle’ in Deccan Herald with interest. He is the man who developed interest in me to read the ‘middle’
As far as my knowledge goes Deccan Herald is the only Newspaper which follows, this pattern of bringing the interesting things in life, ‘right in the middle’
I read the middles now-a-days in my cellphone. I get all the middles in one place. If it were to be the paper I should search for yesterday’s middle in another paper, if I had missed reading that.
I think, the other news papers bring this type of lively articles not in the middle, but somewhere else in the paper. I am a great fan of these ‘middles’.
More about middles tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

