Yoga and posting

The ‘Yoga’ class every morning is good.
Our Yoga master makes the one hour time very interesting. He stretches us with a terrific speed. Within the one hour he manages to give us the maximum exercise including breathing time. He tries and succeeds in making our faces smile in spite of making our all joints pain.
The purpose of saying this here is that, the variety he uses to train us in bending the body amazes me. One day we use chair, another day we use brick. We also use bolster and belts to trim out our body and mind.
Yes, this is the variety I liked in my yoga classes.
This variety is thing I love to do in my posting  here in this blog.
I use different browsers,web interfaces and e mails to have fun in writing.

Leave a Reply

