Should write something today.

Oh my….
Sometimes find it difficult to write something on a subject.
Today I thought I would blah blah something about a serial I watch on Suntv.
Yes, there you are….”Nathaswarm”
Last time I wrote about Nadhaswaram was on (March 6 click to view the entry)
Well, The Prasad Anna has got some bucks from Malaysian lottery.
Magesh, the cunning sister is behind him for the lottery money to buy a car.
The Parmu Sister is ill-treated by her husband Ramesh.
Well…..today I wanted to watch the serial…
But something in between came….I had to go out….
Nothing lost…..
Even if I watch that serial after I week, I can tell you the story.
OK….tomorrow I will watch and tell you a bit more of the story.

Leave a Reply

