A tear story.

Reading a story in Facebook is something.
Reading a story in Facebook and sharing that with your spouse face to face is the real thing.
Do you agree?

Wife narrated this story to me yesterday.

Onion, tomato and ice cream were friends. They go to beach one day.
Ice cream got drowned in the sea. Tomato and onion cried very much at the demise of ice cream.

Fate had other targets too on that day.
It crushed tomato under a lorry tire.

Oh, the onion cried and cried and could not control its tears.

“I have lost my best friends. How can I live alone.?At least, I could cry at the loss of my friends. Who will be there to cry for me if I die?”

Onion dies with this grief in its heart.

And do you know friends, why do we shed tears when we kill the onions with our knife?

Leave a Reply

