What happened in July 14

Dearest Babu,
Very nice of me to come here quite early.
The letter from you was on 8th July, telling me about your wasteful hobby of taking screen shots.
What else to do? I like them.
See, I have come to write a letter to you on 3rd August only.

July month I was quite busy.
My Pandarpur trip with friends was nice.
And our time with daughter was also nice.

We had some competitions in our Yoga class.
I participated in flower rangoli contest and cooking competition.
Here I give you the pictures of what I have done.

Enjoy them.

Yours
Jani

signatureline.htm@Middle

Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More >
One thought on “What happened in July 14

Leave a Reply

