Window phone

Did I write a post about the new window phone we bought for my wife?
Yes, I have written.

This one is my further entry made on 27th JulyCell phone‘.

My wife is more expressive than me.
She had an android phone till now.

She started asking me several questions (even before buying).
Not satisfied with my answers, she questioned our children.

And now she is the proud owner of a Nokia Windows phone.

She made all the operations and now is better than me in operating the gadget.

Taking her questions, I just browsed internet to see which is better – Android phone or Windows phone?

I read so many technical things. (Not much use with the sort of work we do in the phones). I made use of the site quora too.

One answer satisfied me:
which is better. Android phone or Windows phone?
It all depends on what you want. And what will suit you the best.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

