Drum Stick.

My lunch box is a rectangular one presented by my daughter.It is made up of plastic, which I can use to keep 0n oven for a hot lunch at my work place.

At my work place, I do not want a detailed eating just like I do at home.
I cannot heat my lunch box at work is another matter.

Today wife packed me sambar rice.
She had placed the drum stick pieces in a ‘L’ shape around the square which accommodates the main course of the lunch.
It was very good look at.
(could have taken a picture of it)
The small rectangular place had carrot salad.

At home I can chew the drum sticks and spit the fibers which are not chew-able, in a relaxed way.
I am little bit shy to chew the drum sticks and spit the fibers out at office.

My wife lovingly has packed drum sticks.
Threw my shyness away and ate the drum sticks, which were delicious.

ma dscribbler

Dear want to share ! Get Yourself a cool, short @in.com Email ID now!

Leave a Reply

