Karma

Last Sunday was Upakarma day, and I made a small post about that. That day while searching twitter, I could get a link of Vellukudi Krishnan’s discourse on Upakarma. It was a 55 mts you tube video.
I marked the video to be watched later. Yes, definitely marked the video to be watched later.
Today, I had hell a lot of time. Signed into my youtube account. Clicked ‘watch later’ “Karma”
The 55 minutes Upakarma video is not in the list.
No issues. Searched Velukudi + Upakarma, at you tube.
“Karma”
Is it due to my Karma that I missed to watch the video I wanted? Hey hey…I got this video link through twitter search na?
Go to Upakarma search at twitter.
There…there I could get the you tube link under video search. Karma.
You tube says “sorry the video is private.”
I tweeted to the person requesting him to share the video with me. Let me see whether the person gives me the link.
Ok.
But it was my fortune to listen to a nice talk by VelluKudi today. It was another video of two and hour duration. The topic was:
“Why only bad things happen to good people?”
Velukudi explains what is good and what is bad with karma theory. He tells us about atman and body in a lucid way. It was interesting.
Watch a GIF on Karma. 

Karma

I shall try to putforth my expressions on his talk on Sunday. Don’t forget to tune into this Blog on coming Sunday.

Leave a Reply

