September 2

I am a ‘stingy’ fellow.

Giga bytes and terabytes of spaces and resources available!

Plenty of fresh papers are available.

When I start writing, my fonts become so small.  Why am I not writing using big or Large letters? (My physical size is large) I have plenty of space!

When my Yoga teacher says to spread the legs leaving four feet gap between the feet, I spread the legs leaving a gap of only 3 and half feet. Why don’t I use more space?

When I go to market, after spending some money, I stop buying things further and return home still some money remaining in my pocket.

define cheese-paring - Google Search

When people feast with so many delicacies in a Restaurant, I go only for two item food. Why?

Miser I am!

Leave a Reply

