September 8

Just like going to a place, I love to come to WordPress by different routes.|
The is a mad thing I like to do with interest.
One cycle of posting in WordPress has just ended.
I miss writing through my tab. The tab is at workshop. Hope it will come out in a working condition.

I reach WordPress through yahoo mail today. This is my first email ID ever. And it will be the beginning in the tour of writing at WordPress.|
The last entry I made through yahoo mail was: Quora and Stumpleupon

image
Quora and StumpleuponYes, my aim is to make a quick post for the day.| The concept is ‘combo’ concept. I think I have made two earlier combo posts. Today my combo ingredients are 1) quo…
View on cgbalu.wordpress.com Preview by Yahoo

Yahoo gives a preview of the site I visit.|
Here is preview of where I am at.

There was no Mother’s Day or Father’s Day.

image
My collection of funny emails from my inbox.Subscribe to yesemails.com and receive funny and interesting emails sent to your email inbox!
View on www.yesemails.com Preview by Yahoo

love to write

Leave a Reply

