September 9

Yes, I can get the date when I traveled to WordPress last, through Outlook.com

I have three e mail aliases here and post entries at WordPress using all the three emails. My Hotmail ID is one of them.

Apart from these 3 e mails I can send e mail posts from my yahoo ID and G mail ID also.

The date on which I posted a particular post can be got from my sent folder at Outlook.com

Which site did I visit today, when I was at outlook.com?

I was attracted by this font. Sweetly broken.Emoji

hi

 

Leave a Reply

