September 29

Every Failure has got advantages.
Great fails of course, I don’t have.

The small ‘fail’ I am talking about is the fail of the objective I had on Friday.

I wanted to post an entry about a 9 clock.
I drafted the writings in a bit of paper.
I took the image of 9 clock in my home computer.

Oh….Oh….
I could not just post it to my blog on Friday.
The objective changed.
Saturday is time for updating Nathaswaram serial.

Hey….
I have scheduled the clock entry to Sunday.
Making one more schedule post for Monday….

One more I shall schedule later.
September completes and I will have entries in the month of October with new headings (not October 1, 2….)

Success = One failure.

Leave a Reply

