September 30

My amma keeps writing letters.

She copies information from magazines or books in papers and note books. She schedules her readings. “Tuesday, this and Thursdays that. ”

A new book to her taste, she tries to crave for that.

If Ramakrishna vijayam – a monthly magazine is late, she is restless.

I have a desire to introduce her to the touch digital technology. With her arthritis affected fingers, she will be able to write something.

I go on the web, for all sorts of blogging platforms. I copy here and paste there. I schedule tweets.

I schedule my mundane diary writing in half a dozen diary sites.

Son and mother should have become great authors.

We are not….

We did not have any prowess in any other field.

One thought on “September 30

Leave a Reply

