Write

Write

01-10-2014
20:05

Writing activity should be easy.
Living, there are thoughts and thoughts.
Can’t I pick up at least one thought and write a few words on that thought?

Easier said, than doing.

What do I think?

About me: Aap
About my wife and children: Biwi Bachchon.
About my work: Company.
About others: Doosron.

This is how life goes, about me, my wife and children, my work and lastly about others.

This is the ABCD mantra taught by my younger colleagues to me.

Good mantra Aap. Biwi bachon. Company and Doosra.

This is the thought captured today.
What thought I will capture tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

