What are Quora’s weaknesses?

Today, I have connected my quora to word press blog.
I shall share the information which appealed to me when I visited Quora.

Answer by Alex Song:

Search.

It’s hard to find/revisit questions you’ve seen before. And it is even harder to find answers. It would be great if I could recall a phrase or keywords from an answer and pull it up again. This is especially true for some answers I’ve written anonymously that I want to refer back to, which are effectively lost to me forever. Googling works fine, but why make me leave the site and come back?

What are Quora’s weaknesses?

Leave a Reply

