Medium

Medium articles have style. Reading them gives confidence.

I recommend this article, for your inspiration.

Author has successfully made me to share anything ‘anyway’

Do it anyway.

Suck at stuff. Fuck up. Fall down. Get rejected. Get shut down. Get passed over. What the fuck else are you doing with your time? Imagining potential failures? Why not turn that potential into a reality? At least you can say you went for it.

I do have so many things in my life where I can say “I went for it” It is a great feel.

Have I properly shared this? Is the quote from the article chosen well?

Anyway I have shared this with you.

Read the article.

The link is here.
https://medium.com/human-parts/do-it-anyway-aea83405b60e

Leave a Reply

