Help!

Help
Alone, sometimes tasks and chores becomes overwhelming. Body refuses to do that. Mind becomes still and aches to procrastinate.
At these times how to help yourself?
The best help is to get help from others.
Just like the chore I did this morning.
Seeing a rotten cucumber in the lot of cucumber I took for cutting this morning, I hated to do that work. I was worried there may be other bad cucumbers too in that lot.
I took my mother’s help. She filled in the ‘patience’ required for me at that juncture. With good patience she cut the vegetable required for the cooking today, discarding the bad portions of the cucumber

Leave a Reply

