Say What Now

wow, I liked this post today and the author’s daily blabber blog.
what would I say to an object? (I don’t have a pet)

I would tell my computer:

“Dear computer, with little time I spend with you today, allow me to spend fruitful and productive time with you. Let me not browse so many sites, Let me stick to one site and imbibe the good thing from that site”

Sunshine's Snapshots

Someone or something you can’t communicate with through writing (a baby, a pet, an object) can understand every single word you write today, for one day only. What do you tell them?

As some of you know, Lucy is my cat.  Here is Lucy.

IMG_0006

If for one day I could write anything and she would be able to read it I would say some simple and to the point.

Lucy, 

Stop rubbing the furniture, doorways and walls.  No one has been here.  You’ve been the only pet for 6 years.  Let it go.  I’m tired of cleaning behind you.

She drives me crazy.  I bathe her on a regular basis yet she leaves dark smudges everywhere she rubs.  She comes down the stairs, she can’t turn the corner until she rubs the wall and the corner by the stairs.  She does the same thing when she comes into my room.  When you…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

