Sunday Something….

When I start drafting something to share, something else enters my mind.

I love to share that to.

I try to queue the ideas. But forget them, when I enter into my work and social life.

I also forget them when I am in blank state.

Let me note two things now to share this week. 1) the motivation story I heard from my yoga teacher. 2) The merchant who lost his ships loaded with goods and what he did after that?

Today is my turn to pick pictures from Flickr.

Here we go.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/singer186/15670703878/in/faves-daroo_photograpy/player/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/97108029@N02/15233213723/in/faves-daroo_photograpy/player/

You can see more of my picture picks here. Cybermaniac.

Leave a Reply

