Ryu theme

Monday my menu to share here was to catch a thought and write about that.

I was holding a thought of writing two stories which I heard recently. It was then that I came across a theme called ‘Ryu’ I was reading some freshly pressed blogs that one blog had this theme.

While reading the blog, in my cell phone I could read in bigger fonts. It was reading something in Medium.

This activity of reading something in Ryu theme made me to hold on the thought of writing about Ryu.

I changed my blog theme to Ryu. I like it.

The next two days will be story writing in Ryu theme.

Leave a Reply

