Spruce

Using my apps in my windows phone is awesome.
Earlier I used ‘Fonts’ application and made two entries.
To spruce this entry I am using ‘Advanced English Dictionary ‘ app.
If I use the word ‘ Spruce ‘ for telling that my wife spruces up petty things in a negative way, I think it will be a wrong usage of the word Spruce.
If I say that my wife spruces up the ambience of our home – that will be the correct usage of the word spruce.
I can spruce up my blog entries here using my available apps in my phone.
Plenty of ideas are cropping up.
Do you have anything to spruce up spruce?

Leave a Reply

