My blog is being read

I am happy that my activity at WordPress is being read.
Specially the entry of yesterday. “Got the point?” The blog entry was read by some men folks’ like me. I know that my attempt in writing, would have been relating to their family experiences too.
Oh, the entry was read by my sister and my wife too. That is good.
Feeling happy about the readership of entry, I love to share something about T.N.Sheshan’s emotion on wife.

Just look at T.N.Sheshan’s personality. Remember his administration as Election commissioner of India. Such a Lion T.N Sheshan in an interview has said that he will get upset only when he has a tiff with his wife.

When compared to such a mammoth man, who are we when we get upset when wife criticizes us? So don’t get upset when your wife is cross with you, even T.N.Seshan gets upset. hi

Leave a Reply

