Conversation

I love posts that converse with readers. Interaction. Engagement…the social websites say.
I try, now and then to make a post in a conversation manner. I love to converse with myself too.
One thing is certainly true. If I start a conversation, some people do respond and the feel is good and my thinking takes a different shape and in fact it takes shape.
A nice Sunday. (even if its a lousy Sunday a conversation makes it nice Sunday..maybe even fabulous Sunday)
Talking about weather also makes the chill go.
The weather reports of my city from msn weather app makes the entry of the day.
How ‘s the weather at your place?

4 thoughts on “Conversation

Leave a Reply

