See I have come to write a letter to you before 28th of February!

Hello Jani,
See I have come to write a letter to you before 28th of February! This is as per your desire on 5th February 15
I have so planned to write this letter to you when you are enjoying a Holiday from your home responsibility. I am alone wondering what to do without your prompts.
Hope your journey was comfortable and you enjoyed the trip.
Look, what I have tweeted under the hash-tag #missingwife

It is a mixed way of feelings when you are not there/when you are there.
Oh, no! No time to give you a description of the “Car fight” or taking you to an useless website.
We will see later.
Write a letter soon giving me some images of your trip.
I finish now….
I have to  go and make rasam and curry. Hope you relish it when you come.
Expecting a letter soon from you.
Babu
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

