Wandering in Webstagram

Happy Sunday.
Just this  joke caught my eye:

If a man is alone in the forest, and he says something, and there’s no woman there to disagree with him.
Is he still wrong?  

When we say something….we feel somebody should disagree with us. Really. When I say something and my wife does agree or does not say something…..I feel I am wrong.   What do you say?

**********************

Wandering in Webstagram is nice. Tried to make a board. Here are some images I liked….and the one I liked more are in my collection . Want to go through them by sharing here…..

Here is the link….The best pictures

Leave a Reply

