Mornings

I shall not take the document started in my phone to Zoho through dropbox. The alignment is not proper. I shall take the documents through one drive.

This will be the document taken to Zoho through one drive. Today is Friday and what shall I write?

My mornings are not fresh. Tell me some methods to make my mornings fresh.

As soon as I get up, shall I switch on the computer? I should make a visit to a default place, not necessarily an online place. Make some drafts, improve upon some ideas? I shall do that. Get up early.

 

Leave a Reply

