Yoyo Mojo. No? No.

This thought and search of ‘self-pity’ lead me to several wonderful thought presses on Word Press.
I am just taking care of things that are given to me including the thoughts and the WordPress.
Nothing is wrong in ‘self-pity’ only thing is let ‘self-pity’ stay for a while and then “you get up and go”
Ah, there taken care of the ‘self-pity’

Love Those "Hands at Home"

IMG_2643

What is your stance on whining?

Do you see it as healthy and cathartic? Or feel it is the worst of self pity and completely pointless?

Do you enjoy is for yourself but find it distasteful when others indulge?

My very good friend, and former boss, was known to hang up the phone on me when I whined. He would give me one quiet warning and then . . . click.

I’m actually not all that given to whining. It isn’t on the list of approved behaviors published by my patron saint, Pollyanna, you see.

But some days, I can’t help myself . . .

I’m in the mood to whine.

You may avert your eyes, if need be, or go ahead and hang up on me.

I am suffering from ennui. My list of daily stints has stunted me. Every project I have under way is either vexing…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

